advt
Top Link Bar Resources
Rotating Sponsor Banner

Match Report

Sponsors

Photo Gallery

Newsletter

Draw/Results

Seniors Season

Juniors News

Club Social Events

Wildcat Tours

Club History

WRUC Foundation Members

Club higher reps

CCRU

Coach and Manager Contacts

Home ground: Woongarrah Oval Hakone Road, Woongarrah 2259

Team
Coach
Manager
First XV Dave Appleby
M: 0420 909904
E: dappleby67@gmail.com
Bob Platt
M: 0400 345516
E:
Second XV Dan Murphy
M: 0410 531679
E:
Fred Smedes
M:
E:
Third XV Jim Pene
M: 0416 596438
E:
Laurie Ashwell
M: 0418 284829
E:
Colts Jim Bilton
M: 0412 492782
E: jamesbilton@bigpond.com

M:
E:
Under 18
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 17  
M:
E:
Under 16    
Under 15
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 14
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 13  
M:
E:
Under 12
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 11
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 10
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 9
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 8
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 7
M:
E:

M:
E:
Under 6
M:
E:

M:
E:


Contact details for Warnervale Rugby Union Club

Postal Address: P.O Box 4793
Suburb/Town: Lakehaven
State NSW
Postcode 2263
Email: president@warnervalewildcats.com.au
Post Match: Home Game sand Away Games,
The Dam Hotel Cnr Minnasota Rd & Pacific Hwy Waldalba


Email Contacts

President: president@warnervalewildcats.com.au

Secretary: secretary@warnervalewildcats.com.au

Treasurer: treasurer@warnervalewildcats.com.au

Seniors: seniors@warnervalewildcats.com.au

Juniors: juniors@warnervalewildcats.com.au

Sponsors: sponsors@warnervalewildcats.com.au

Development: development@warnervalewildcats.com.au

Registrar: registrar@warnervalewildcats.com.au

 

test2


The Wildcats thank our
wonderful sponsors

 

 

 

HomeButton News Committee Contact Resources Play for Us Links